+2

Save POS settings on a node if signed out

matt dorzok 2 years ago • updated by Product Engineering 1 year ago • 0

If you sign out of a node would be nice to not have to set the POS settings again after you log back in.  If soemone inadvertently signs out, or replacing a terminal.